Academic Staff

CONTACT WITH ACADEMIC STUFF

 

 

Lecturer

Room Number

Internal Phone Numner

e -mail

Prof. Dr. A. Samet Arslan

245

3245

aarslan@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Can E. Balas

256

3256

cbalas@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Kurtuluş Soyluk

231/244

3230/3244

ksoyluk@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Lale Balas

217

3217

lalebal@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Murat Mollamahmutoğlu

241

3241

mmolla@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Nail Ünsal

242

3242

nunsal@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Osman Özdemir

211

3211

ozdemir@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Özgür Anıl

215

3215

oanil@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Sinan Altın

248

3248

saltin@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Süleyman Pampal

250

 3250

pampal.suleyman@gmail.com

spampal@gazi.edu.tr

 Prof. Dr. Tekin Gültop

243

3243

tgultop@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Yüksel Yılmaz

220

3220

yyuksel@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Asu İnan

219

3219

asuinan@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Ayhan Gürbüz

249

3249

agurbuz@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Bahadır Alyavuz

232/213

3230/3213

balyavuz@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Bengi Aykaç

216

3216

baykac@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Nihat Eroğlu

210

3210

enihat@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Sabahattin Aykaç

246

3246

saykac@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Sami Oğuzhan Akbaş

214

3214

soakbas@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Doç. Dr. Hikmet Bayırtepe

203

3203

hikmetb@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Doç. Dr. Kürşat Çubuk

209

3209

ckursat@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Doç. Dr. Meral Begimgil

201

3201

begimgil@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Doç. Dr. Müsteyde Koçyiğit

223

3223

baduna@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Doç. Dr. Önder Koçyiğit

230/212

3230/3212

konder@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Doç. Dr. Yusuf Demirel

218

3218

ydemirel@gazi.edu.tr

Lecturer Dr. Erhan Tekin

253

3253

etekin@gazi.edu.tr

Lecturer Dr. Çağatay Belgin

207

3207

cmbelgin@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Dr. Eray Özbek

221

3221

erayozbek@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Dr.  İbrahim Uçar

252

3252

iucar@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Dr.  Kerem Taştan

202

3202

ktastan@gazi.edu.tr

Asist.  Dr.  Nalan Bulut

240

3240

nbulut@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Abdullah Kürşat DEMİR

204

3204

kursatdemir@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Adem IŞIK

208

3208

isikadem@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Güneş Babagiray

239

3239

gunesaydin@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Hazal GÜLDÜR

205

3205

hazalguldur@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Hüseyin Akay

240

3240

hakay@gazi.edu.tr

Asist.  Meryem Böcek

255

3255

meryembocek@gazi.edu.tr

Asist.  Muhammed Gümüş

208

3208

muhammedgumus@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Murat Ayhan

255

3255

muratayhan@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Özge Bican

239

3239

ozgebican@gazi.edu.tr

Asist. Kaan YÜNKÜL

204

3204

kaanyunkul@gazi.edu.tr

       

Spec. Aydın Gökçe

Geology Lab.

3263, 3260, 3265, 3222

agokce@gazi.edu.tr

Spec. Faruk Ogün

Contruction Lab.

3261, 3222

fogun@gazi.edu.tr

farukogun@hotmail.com

Spec. Dr.  Pelin Fidanoğlu

206

3206

fpelin@gazi.edu.tr

 

Sayfa Kategorileri