Akademik Personel

 

Öğretim Elemanı

Oda No

Dahili Telefon No

e - posta

Prof. Dr. A. Samet Arslan
(Yapı A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

245

3245

aarslan@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Can E. Balas
(Hidrolik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

256

3256

cbalas@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Kurtuluş Soyluk
(Mekanik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)
(Bölüm Başkanı)

231/244

3230/3244

ksoyluk@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Lale Balas
(Hidrolik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

217

3217

lalebal@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Murat Mollamahmutoğlu
(Geoteknik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

241

3241

mmolla@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Nail Ünsal
(Geoteknik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

242

3242

nunsal@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Osman Özdemir
(Hidrolik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

211

3211

ozdemir@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Özgür Anıl
(Mekanik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

215 3215 oanil@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Sinan Altın
(Mekanik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

248

3248

saltin@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Süleyman Pampal
(Geoteknik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

250

 3250

pampal.suleyman@gmail.com

spampal@gazi.edu.tr

 Prof. Dr. Tekin Gültop
(Mekanik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

243 3243

tgultop@gazi.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Yüksel Yılmaz
(Geoteknik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

220

3220

yyuksel@gazi.edu.tr

     

Doç. Dr. Asu İnan
(Hidrolik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

219

3219

asuinan@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Ayhan Gürbüz
(Geoteknik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

249

3249

agurbuz@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Bahadır Alyavuz
(Mekanik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)
(Bölüm Bşk. Yrd.)

232/213

3230/3213

balyavuz@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Bengi Aykaç
(Yapı A.B.D. öğretim görevlisi)

216

3216

baykac@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Nihat Eroğlu
(Hidrolik A.B.D. öğretim görevlisi)

210 3210 enihat@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Sabahattin Aykaç
(Yapı A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

246

3246

saykac@gazi.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Sami Oğuzhan Akbaş
(Geoteknik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

214

3214

soakbas@gazi.edu.tr

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hikmet Bayırtepe
(Ulaştırma A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

203

3203

hikmetb@gazi.edu.tr

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Kürşat Çubuk
(Ulaştırma A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

209

3209

ckursat@gazi.edu.tr

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Meral Begimgil
(Yapı A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

201

3201

begimgil@gazi.edu.tr

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Müsteyde Koçyiğit
(Hidrolik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

223

3223

baduna@gazi.edu.tr

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Önder Koçyiğit
(Hidrolik A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)
(Bölüm Bşk. Yrd.)

230/212

3230/3212

konder@gazi.edu.tr

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Yusuf Demirel
(Yapı A.B.D. öğretim üyesi)

218

3218

ydemirel@gazi.edu.tr

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Erhan Tekin
(Geoteknik A.B.D. Öğretim Görevlisi)

253

3253

etekin@gazi.edu.tr

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Çağatay Belgin
(Yapı A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

207

3207

cmbelgin@gazi.edu.tr

Araş. Gör. Dr. Eray Özbek
(Yapı A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

221

3221

erayozbek@gazi.edu.tr

Araş. Gör. Dr. İbrahim Uçar
(Hidrolik A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

252

3252

iucar@gazi.edu.tr

Araş. Gör. Dr. Kerem Taştan
(Hidrolik A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)
202 3202

ktastan@gazi.edu.tr

Araş. Gör. Dr. Nalan Bulut
(Yapı A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

240

3240

nbulut@gazi.edu.tr

     

Arş.Gör.Abdullah Kürşat Demir
Hidrolik A(B.D. öğretim elemanı)

204

3204

kursatdemir@gazi.edu.tr

Araş.Gör. Adem Işık
(Geoteknik A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

208 3208

isikadem@gazi.edu.tr

Araş. Gör. Güneş Babagiray
(Geoteknik A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

239

3239

gunesaydin@gazi.edu.tr

Araş.Gör. Hazal Güldür
(Yapı A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

205 3205 hazalguldur@gazi.edu.tr

Araş. Gör. Hüseyin Akay
(Hidrolik A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

240

3240

hakay@gazi.edu.tr

Araş. Gör. Meryem Böcek
(Yapı A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

255

3255

meryembocek@gazi.edu.tr

Araş. Gör. Muhammed Gümüş
(Yapı A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

208 3208

muhammedgumus@gazi.edu.tr

Araş. Gör. Murat Ayhan

255

3255

muratayhan@gazi.edu.tr

Araş. Gör. Özge Bican

239

3239

ozgebican@gazi.edu.tr

Arş.Gör. Kaan Yünkül
(Geoteknik A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

204

3204

kaanyunkul@gazi.edu.tr

Uzman Aydın Gökçe
(Geoteknik A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

Jeoloji Lab.

3263, 3260, 3265, 3222

agokce@gazi.edu.tr

Uzman Faruk Ogün
(Yapı A.B.D. öğretim elemanı)

Yapı Mek. Lab.

3261, 3222

fogun@gazi.edu.tr

farukogun@hotmail.com

Uzman Dr. Pelin Fidanoğlu
(Bilgi İşlem. öğretim elemanı)

206

3206

fpelin@gazi.edu.tr

Sayfa Kategorileri